#UniCash Winners

10 October, 2022

We are delighted to announce our #UniCash Winners!

Every year we give some lucky students a little boost for starting the next step in their education with a bursary of €1,500!

This year our very lucky 5 winners are……

  • Amy Carroll – Dominican College
  • Luke Russell – The Bish
  • Eva Hackett – Coláiste Éinde
  • Rachel Dempsey – Coláiste Ioganid
  • Fáinse Silke – Coláiste na Coiribe

Massive congratulations to you all & the very best for your future!